Massachusetts Legislators Who Signed on to Co-Sponsor Shared Parenting Legislation for 2011

Paul  Adams 17th Essex
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
F. Jay  Barrows 1st Bristol
Matthew  Beaton 11th Worcester
Jennifer E.  Benson 37th Middlesex
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Stephen M.  Brewer Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire, Franklin
William N.  Brownsberger 24th Middlesex
Thomas J.  Calter 12th Plymouth
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Sal N.  DiDomenico Middlesex, Suffolk, and Essex
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Kimberly Ferguson 1st Worcester
Paul K.  Frost 7th Worcester
Sean  Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Thomas A. Golder, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Robert L.  Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk
Carlos Henriquez 5th Suffolk
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Kate  Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol, and Plymouth
Thomas P.  Kennedy Second Plymouth and Bristol
Michael R.  Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Kevin Kuros 8th Worcester
Steven L. Levy 4th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis 31st Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
James  Lyons 18th Essex
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex and Middlesex
Paul  McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk
Shaunna  O’Connell 3rd Bristol
James J. O’Day 14th Worcester
George N. Peterson, Jr. 9th Worcester
Anthony W.  Petruccelli First Suffolk and Middlesex
Elizabeth Poirier 14th Bristol
John P. Presolo 16th Worcester
Angelo J.  Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Richard J.  Ross Norfolk, Bristol, and Middlesex
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Joyce A.  Spiliotis 12th Essex
David B.  Sullivan 6th Bristol
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Walter F.  Timilty 7th Norfolk
Steven A. Tolman Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
Daniel Winslow 9th Norfolk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *